Kontaktpersoner

AIK
Superserien
Team Manager
Katarina Eidsmo

katarinaeidsmo@yahoo.se

0702826894

Carlstad Crusaders
Superserien
Team Manager
Anna Popp

anna.popp1@gmail.com

0735231688

Kristianstad Predators
Superserien
Team Manager
Karsten Strömberg

0730699106

Stockholm Mean Machines
Superserien
Team Manager
Lina Geuna

lina.geuna@meanmachines.se

0706865549

Stockholm Mean Machines
U11
Lagledare
Magnus Bergqvist

berkan@barkan.se

0725020956

Stockholm Mean Machines
U13
Lagledare
Annette Warmann

Annette@warman.se

0705531471

Stockholm Mean Machines
U15
Huvudtränare
Håkan Fors

hakan_forss@hotmail.com

0701407211

Stockholm Mean Machines
U19
Lagledare
Gunilla Grönqvist

gudnilla@gmail.com

0762225688

Stockholm Mean Machines
Herr
Lagledare
Emanuel Rytter

Wolfheart11@hotmail.com

0736556357

Uppsala 86ers
Alla
Ordförande
Martin Söderberg

martin@golf.se

0703747400

Örebro Black Knights
SS herr och dam
Arrangemangschef
Bea Lundstorp

beatrice@lundstorp.se

073-0629299

Domaransvariga

AIK
Anders Johansson

anders.gunnar@gmail.com

0760368070

Arlanda Jets
Mona Gilmartin

mona.l.gilmartin@live.se

070-7766177

Carlskrona Seahawks
Richard Johansson

richard.joz@spray.se

070-9349606

Carlstad Crusaders
Tove Holmgren

Teresia.holmgren@hotmail.com

073-6873116

Djurgårdens IF
John-Daniel Härtén Vinter

johndanielstenquist@gmail.com

076-8075463

Ekeby Greys
Marcus Andersson

marcus.andersson_90@hotmail.com

070-3106840

Ekeby Greys
Per Haakon

per.haakon@gmail.com

070-1771790

Göteborg Marvels
Sabina Pedersen Jonsson

sabinapjonsson@gmail.com

070-7511662

Halmstad Eagles
Daniel Eriksson

danieleriksson00@hotmail.com

076-3264038

Jönköping Spartans
Jacob Wesslén

Jake.coachW@gmail.com

070-8329164

Kristianstad Predators
Andre Persson

andrepredators5@hotmail.com

070-2249431

S:t Staffan Saviours
Fredrik Persson

freddegillarfotboll@live.se

070-9985420

Skövde Dukes
Ann-Sofie Strandh

fiffi_75@hotmail.com

072-2427872

Sollentuna Stars
Tom Norgren

tom.norgreb@ocab.se

070-9327616

Stockholm Mean Machines
Rodrigo Montesino Ferrada

rodrigo.montesino.ferrada@gmail.com

073-7046202

Telge Truckers
Daniel Sjöholm

daniel.sjoholm@outlook.com

076-2931994

Tyresö Royal Crowns
Jonas Gunnstam

jonas@stamlis.com

070-6544037

Täby Flyers
Gustav Bratt

gustav.bratt@outlook.com

070-9710648

Upplands-Bro Broncos
Michael Wennerholm

mickewennerholm@gmail.com

46708221876

Västerås Roedeers
Mikael Göranzon

micke.goranzon@roedeers.se

070-1627248

Örebro Black Knights
Pelle Haglund

pelle.haglund@gmail.com

073-5334552

Örebro Black Knights
Thony Mossberg

turtotte@hotmail.com

070-7336481