Namn Anders Johansson
Lag AIK
Licensnummer 1303
Epost anders.gunnar@gmail.com
Telefon 0760368070
Namn David Lee
Lag AIK
Licensnummer 2774
Epost David@coachlee.se
Telefon 0703366332
Namn Kristofer Österberg
Lag AIK
Licensnummer 1313
Epost kristofer.osterberg@gmail.com
Telefon 070-6644667
Namn Håkan Haglund
Lag Arlanda Jets
Licensnummer 2528
Epost hakan.haglund@live.se
Telefon 073-3346482
Namn Jimmy Alonso
Lag Arlanda Jets
Licensnummer 1944
Epost jimmyalonso96@hotmail.se
Telefon 076-2542825
Namn Mattias Levin
Lag Arlanda Jets
Licensnummer 2533
Epost mattelevin@gmail.com
Telefon 070-7595311
Namn Mikael Hanna
Lag Arlanda Jets
Licensnummer 2545
Epost mikael.hanna.mh@gmail.com
Telefon 072-0192675
Namn Rahmatolah Alijan
Lag Arlanda Jets
Licensnummer 2406
Epost rahmatolahalija@icloud.com
Telefon 0728533670
Namn Fel Ta bort denna
Lag Bortalag
Licensnummer 2779
Epost ingan@ingen.com
Telefon 0000
Namn Andreas Lyckdal
Lag Borås Rhinos
Licensnummer 2778
Epost Andreas.lyckdal@gmail.com
Telefon 0
Namn Elias Alberyd
Lag Borås Rhinos
Licensnummer 2521
Epost Eliasalberyd@gmail.com
Telefon 072-2284122
Namn Kenny Friman
Lag Borås Rhinos
Licensnummer 2376
Epost kenny@lundaklinten.se
Telefon 070-2200596
Namn Mattias Hagstedt
Lag Borås Rhinos
Licensnummer 2776
Epost matte.pjatt.gunnarsson@gmail.com
Telefon 0735696056
Namn Patrik Andersson
Lag Borås Rhinos
Licensnummer 2385
Epost patrikandersson900@hotmail.com
Telefon 070-4695737
Namn Emma Hildings
Lag Carlshamn Oakleaves
Licensnummer 2786
Epost emmaidalen@gmail.com
Telefon 045443406
Namn David Nyhlén
Lag Carlstad Crusaders
Licensnummer 2369
Epost davidnyhlen21@gmail.com
Telefon 070-3955427
Namn Elias Daher
Lag Carlstad Crusaders
Licensnummer 2653
Epost Elias.daher00@gmail.com
Telefon 073-0438841
Namn Jan Hellborg
Lag Carlstad Crusaders
Licensnummer 1198
Epost janhellborg331@gmail.com
Telefon 076-1174448
Namn Lovisa Werselius
Lag Carlstad Crusaders
Licensnummer 2771
Epost werselius1@gmail.com
Telefon 0727086597
Namn Magnus Sundholm
Lag Carlstad Crusaders
Licensnummer 2780
Epost sundholm.magnus@gmail.com
Telefon 0724534304
Namn Måns Lillsäter
Lag Carlstad Crusaders
Licensnummer 2788
Epost monstersix.man@gmail.com
Telefon 0706149712
Namn Oscar Bergstrand
Lag Carlstad Crusaders
Licensnummer 2696
Epost Obergstrand22@gmail.com
Telefon 072-2534375
Namn Oscar Hellberg
Lag Carlstad Crusaders
Licensnummer 2661
Epost Oscar.Hellberg@me.com
Telefon 072-2257336
Namn Per-Arne Forsman
Lag Carlstad Crusaders
Licensnummer 57
Epost pa94@yahoo.com
Telefon 070-2143892
Namn Robert Bakke-King
Lag Carlstad Crusaders
Licensnummer 2773
Epost bakkeking1@gmail.com
Telefon 0738374134
Namn Teresia Holmgren
Lag Carlstad Crusaders
Licensnummer 2651
Epost Teresia.holmgren@hotmail.com
Telefon 073-6873116
Namn John-Daniel Härtén Vinter
Lag Djurgårdens IF
Licensnummer 1535
Epost johndanielstenquist@gmail.com
Telefon 076-8075463
Namn Per Haakon
Lag Ekeby Greys
Licensnummer 34
Epost per.haakon@gmail.com
Telefon 070-1771790
Namn Thomas Jacobsson
Lag Ekeby Greys
Licensnummer 2322
Epost thomas.jacobsson@bredband2.com
Telefon 0703-160881
Namn Tomas Hjalmarsson
Lag Gävle Red Devils
Licensnummer 13
Epost to.hjalmarsson@telia.com
Telefon 46703766046
Namn Alexander Rosenholm
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 1991
Epost Alle.Rosenholm@gmail.com
Telefon 072-3119873
Namn Douglas Smith
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 2734
Epost Douglas@smith42.com
Telefon 0725798800
Namn Jim Kaya
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 1541
Epost jim.kaya@gmail.com
Telefon 076-3388743
Namn Karel Mensah
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 2229
Epost hitspainter@gmail.com
Telefon 0000000000
Namn Magnus Eliasson
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 834
Epost magnus.eliasson@elicit.se
Telefon 070-7964797
Namn Markus Agebrink
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 116
Epost markus@agebrink.net
Telefon 070-4993688
Namn Martin Andrén
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 927
Epost martin_andren61@yahoo.se
Telefon 0708-73 52 98
Namn Nenad Djukin
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 1967
Epost NenadDjukin@gmail.com
Telefon 076-6270637
Namn Rickard Edberg
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 1636
Epost Rickard.edberg@gmail.com
Telefon 076-1848866
Namn Sabina Pedersen Jonsson
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 2526
Epost sabinapjonsson@gmail.com
Telefon 070-7511662
Namn Scott Reid
Lag Göteborg Marvels
Licensnummer 2701
Epost christopher.reid@vgregion.se
Telefon 073-6889444
Namn Linda Nielsen
Lag Helsingborg Jaguars
Licensnummer 1253
Epost linda_greys@hotmail.com
Telefon 070-8289529
Namn Mattias Wernbo
Lag Jönköping Spartans
Licensnummer 2767
Epost wernb0@me.com
Telefon 070-7896219
Namn Andre Persson
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2006
Epost andrepredators5@hotmail.com
Telefon 070-2249431
Namn Anton Stensson
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2714
Epost Anton.stensson12@gmail.com
Telefon 070-3212381
Namn Charlie Axelsson
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 1865
Epost cxaxelsson@hotmail.com
Telefon 070-3987960
Namn Ellen Larson
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2758
Epost ellen_larson@hotmail.com
Telefon 073-3509302
Namn Elliot Reer
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2681
Epost erikssonreerElliot@gmail.com
Telefon 072-3704485
Namn Erik Hoff
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2711
Epost erik.hoff3@gmail.com
Telefon 072-3110379
Namn Gustav Carlsson
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2731
Epost Gustav@bullerbygatan10.se
Telefon 0706923452
Namn Jonathan Nilsson
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 1870
Epost jn.95@outlook.com
Telefon 073-4265544
Namn Ludvig Vietor
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2264
Epost Zipetera@gmail.com
Telefon 070-5894153
Namn Malte Svensson
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2760
Epost malte.svensson2002@hotmail.com
Telefon 072-3993072
Namn Robin Rydberg
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2777
Epost robinfk04@gmail.com
Telefon 0709359040
Namn Sebastian Castman
Lag Kristianstad Predators
Licensnummer 2637
Epost sebastian.castman@gmail.com
Telefon 072-3706146
Namn Ali Houssin
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 1367
Epost ali.houssin@live.se
Telefon 073-6591102
Namn Fereed Adus
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 157
Epost fereed@comhem.se
Telefon 073-0490520
Namn Frederik Nielsen
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 2017
Epost fredmoss01@gmail.com
Telefon 073-5008597
Namn Fredrik Persson
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 2202
Epost freddegillarfotboll@live.se
Telefon 070-9985420
Namn Jakob Travessét
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 2708
Epost jakob.travesset@live.se
Telefon 070-4664778
Namn Jeffrey Batzler
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 158
Epost jeff.batzler@gmail.com
Telefon 073-8352222
Namn Joan Travessét
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 2707
Epost joan.travesset@limhamn-griffins.com
Telefon 073-8091700
Namn Mohamed Houssin
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 1289
Epost mohamed.houssin@hotmail.se
Telefon 073-7877758
Namn Oskar Tilly
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 1880
Epost Oskar_tilly@hotmail.com
Telefon 0703003521
Namn Phillip Corter
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 1120
Epost the_hindges@hotmail.com
Telefon 070-9356240
Namn Simon Löfström
Lag Limhamn Griffins
Licensnummer 2783
Epost simon.lofstrom@limhamn-griffins.com
Telefon
Namn Aron Fredriksson
Lag Norrköping Panthers
Licensnummer 2775
Epost aron.fredriksson76@gmail.com
Telefon 0706689497
Namn Emma Hjelte
Lag Norrköping Panthers
Licensnummer 2787
Epost emmahjelte@gmail.com
Telefon 0760257997
Namn Magnus Vikinge
Lag Norrköping Panthers
Licensnummer 2781
Epost Magnus.Vikinge@hotmail.se
Telefon 0
Namn Martin Hagberg
Lag Norrköping Panthers
Licensnummer 2785
Epost martinhagberg@live.se
Telefon 0700382336
Namn Patric Malmström
Lag Norrköping Panthers
Licensnummer 1159
Epost patric.malmstrom@telia.com
Telefon 0731495301
Namn Rikard Hellgren
Lag Norrköping Panthers
Licensnummer 1334
Epost rikard.hellgren@gmail.com
Telefon 070-5389398
Namn Joakim Dahlin
Lag Skövde Dukes
Licensnummer 141
Epost bagarn.dahlin@telia.com
Telefon 070-5145408
Namn Abbe Virta
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2341
Epost abbe.virta@gmail.com
Telefon 070-0038709
Namn Albin Elweskiöld Svensson
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2424
Epost albino84@hotmail.se
Telefon 076-3134525
Namn Daniel Sjöholm
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 1808
Epost daniel.sjoholm@outlook.com
Telefon 076-2931994
Namn Harald von Sydow
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 731
Epost harald.vonsydow@gmail.com
Telefon 0761058614
Namn Kåre Axell
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 79
Epost kare.axell@ssm.se
Telefon 46702468980
Namn Markus Tillgren
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 1889
Epost markus2tillgren@gmail.com
Telefon 46730527634
Namn Oscar Edling
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2532
Epost Oscar.edling@gmail.com
Telefon 076-8325313
Namn Rodrigo Montesino Ferrada
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 95
Epost rodrigo.montesino.ferrada@gmail.com
Telefon 073-7046202
Namn Simon Berglund
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2541
Epost simbe2000@gmail.com
Telefon 072-2281615
Namn Simon Hagen
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2131
Epost simon.hagen92@gmail.com
Telefon 073-8357086
Namn Stefan Appelgren
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2431
Epost solnastefan@hotmail.com
Telefon 073-6432930
Namn Stefan Rahm
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 789
Epost rahm@bahnhof.se
Telefon 46733209689
Namn Theo Mandoki
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2510
Epost theomandoki@hotmail.com
Telefon 073-5464544
Namn Tilde Vitek
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2728
Epost tilde@sigtrap.org
Telefon 072-3757752
Namn Viking Undén
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 1798
Epost Viking.unden@gmail.com
Telefon 072-2031734
Namn Yohannes Abraham
Lag Stockholm Mean Machines
Licensnummer 2333
Epost yohannes.abraham55@gmail.com
Telefon 076-2311251
Namn Lee-Wayne Holger Härtén
Lag Tyresö Royal Crowns
Licensnummer 2720
Epost leewayne.stenquist@outlook.com
Telefon 072-5535588
Namn Elliot Krogius
Lag Täby Flyers
Licensnummer 2447
Epost elliot.krogius@hotmail.com
Telefon 070-8212226
Namn Gustav Bratt
Lag Täby Flyers
Licensnummer 2444
Epost gustav.bratt@outlook.com
Telefon 070-9710648
Namn Joakim Frentz
Lag Upplands-Bro Broncos
Licensnummer 2703
Epost frentz.joakim@gmail.com
Telefon 070-3785537
Namn Michael Wennerholm
Lag Upplands-Bro Broncos
Licensnummer 925
Epost mickewennerholm@gmail.com
Telefon 46708221876
Namn Tony Granholm
Lag Upplands-Bro Broncos
Licensnummer 2686
Epost tony.granholm@hotmail.com
Telefon 072-0796783
Namn Carl Ryberg
Lag Västerås Roedeers
Licensnummer 2261
Epost Carl.Ryberg@hotmail.com
Telefon 076-8532847
Namn Jimmy Holmberg
Lag Västerås Roedeers
Licensnummer 921
Epost sga.folkrace.sova@gmail.com
Telefon 070-7450793
Namn Kristoffer Hosio
Lag Västerås Roedeers
Licensnummer 1418
Epost kristoffer.hosio@gmail.com
Telefon 070 2847723
Namn Magnus Magnusson
Lag Västerås Roedeers
Licensnummer 1038
Epost kaggem@gmail.com
Telefon 070-3117214
Namn Martin Dalsgard
Lag Västerås Roedeers
Licensnummer 1452
Epost martin_dalsgard@hotmail.com
Telefon 46702469810
Namn Mikael Göranzon
Lag Västerås Roedeers
Licensnummer 2254
Epost micke.goranzon@roedeers.se
Telefon 070-1627248
Namn Miriam Dreifaldt
Lag Västerås Roedeers
Licensnummer 2058
Epost miriam.dreifaldt@gmail.com
Telefon 730474067
Namn Robert Andersson
Lag Västerås Roedeers
Licensnummer 2488
Epost robert.andersson@roedeers.se
Telefon 073-2525263
Namn Sara Jenderklint Göranzon
Lag Västerås Roedeers
Licensnummer 2487
Epost s.jenderklint@gmail.com
Telefon 070-2151155
Namn Christian Glasnovic
Lag Ystad Rockets
Licensnummer 1454
Epost glasnovic.christian@gmail.com
Telefon 070-9100281
Namn Björn Lindström
Lag Örebro Black Knights
Licensnummer 757
Epost domare757@gmail.com
Telefon 070-3586649
Namn Björn Westerbjörk
Lag Örebro Black Knights
Licensnummer 1331
Epost bjorn.westerbjork@gmail.com
Telefon 070-6266016
Namn Klas Leidö
Lag Örebro Black Knights
Licensnummer 590
Epost klasleido@gmail.com
Telefon +46709306841
Namn Noa Haglund
Lag Örebro Black Knights
Licensnummer 2598
Epost noa.haglund@gmail.com
Telefon 076-3250115
Namn Nova Sernler
Lag Örebro Black Knights
Licensnummer 2687
Epost novser00@gmail.com
Telefon 072-5456979
Namn Pelle Haglund
Lag Örebro Black Knights
Licensnummer 2208
Epost pelle.haglund@gmail.com
Telefon 073-5334552
Namn Peter Ericson
Lag Örebro Black Knights
Licensnummer 51
Epost Strongsafety46@hotmail.com
Telefon 070-7304395
Namn Rickard Therus
Lag Örebro Black Knights
Licensnummer 1224
Epost therusripper@hotmail.com
Telefon 076-0510736
Namn Thony Mossberg
Lag Örebro Black Knights
Licensnummer 758
Epost turtotte@hotmail.com
Telefon 070-7336481